Press Enter

Share with your friends and help them crack UPSC!

Or Share on


Correct Option is Lok Sabha, Rajya Sab

"Article 79 : Constitution of Parliament There shall be a Parliament for the Union which shall consists of the President and two Houses to be known respectively as the Council of States (Rajya Sabha) and the House of the People (Lok Sabha). Therefore option b is correct."

Get access to all of our verified questions