Press Enter

Share with your friends and help them crack UPSC!

Or Share on


Correct Option is 3 year

Solution:RBI establishment in 1935 by the British colonial government, the RBI has been headed by 24 governors. The term of office typically runs for 3 years. It used to five years but since Raghuram G. Rajan it has been fixed at 3 years.

Get access to all of our verified questions