Press Enter

Share with your friends and help them crack UPSC!

Or Share on


Correct Option is Only 1

15th Finance Commission Constituted in November 2017. Composition: Nand Kishore Singh (Chairman), Ajay Narayan Jha, Ashok Lahiri, Anoop Singh and Ramesh Chand (part-time member). Shaktikanta Das resigned as a member of the commission after appointed as RBI Governor. The Commission shall use the population data of 2011 while making its recommendations.

Get access to all of our verified questions