Press Enter

Share with your friends and help them crack UPSC!

Or Share on


Correct Option is Only Delhi, J&K and

"Following the Jammu Kashmir Reorganisation Act of 2019 - Now Delhi, J&K and Pudducherry are the Union Terittories which has representation in Rajya Sabha. So option b is correct. Members of Rajya Sabha belonging to Union Territories are indirectly elected by members of an electoral college, that is constituted for this purpose. So option a is incorrect."

Get access to all of our verified questions