Press Enter

Share with your friends and help them crack UPSC!

Or Share on


Correct Option is neither 1 nor 2

"The National Commission for SCS consists of a chairperson, vice-chairperson, and three other members. They are appointed by the President by warrant under his hand and seal. Their conditions of service and tenure of office are also determined by the President. Hence, both statements are not correct. "

Get access to all of our verified questions