Press Enter

Share with your friends and help them crack UPSC!

Or Share on


Correct Option is Berlin Committee

The Berlin Committee for Indian Independence was established in 1915 by Virendra Nath Chattopadhya, including Bhupendra Nath Dutt and Lala Hardayal under Zimmerman Plan with the full backing of German Foriegn Office.

Get access to all of our verified questions